Committee 2018-12-10T17:38:05+00:00


The Committee are there to serve the collective interests of the members and ensure the Club thrives and continues to grow.
Any requests/suggestions/concerns/complaints can be submitted to the committee in writing via the Chairman and CC to the Committee
The shooting discipline co-ordinators are responsible for the various disciplines regarding liaising with the shooters and management to facilitate the smooth functioning of the ranges and competitions.
Offers of assistance/donations/sponsorship with our projects will be gladly accepted.
Support your Committee and help us make a great club even better!

Management Committee

Chairperson Douglas Cherry
Vice Chairperson Johannes Grobbelaar
Secretary Hermann Meyerdricks
Treasurer Henri Bonsma
Committee Member Ivar Kvale
Committee Member Matteo Cicognani

Shooting Discipline Co-ordinators

Trap Johannes Grobbelaar
Skeet Dawie Fourie
Sporting Matteo Cicognani
Compak & 5 Stand Matteo Cicognani
Universal Trench Quinten Smit
Olympic Trap
Trap 1
Club Manager Anton Van Den Berg