Committee 2018-12-10T17:38:05+00:00

MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE OF VALLEY CLAY TARGET CLUB

The Committee are there to serve the collective interests of the members and ensure the Club thrives and continues to grow.
Any requests/suggestions/concerns/complaints can be submitted to the committee in writing via the Chairman and CC to the Committee
The shooting discipline co-ordinators are responsible for the various disciplines regarding liaising with the shooters and management to facilitate the smooth functioning of the ranges and competitions.
Offers of assistance/donations/sponsorship with our projects will be gladly accepted.
Support your Committee and help us make a great club even better!

Management Committee

Chairperson Douglas Cherry bay.oil350@gmail.com
Vice Chairperson Johannes Grobbelaar jgrobbelaar@maraismuller.co.za
Secretary Hermann Meyerdricks hermannm@hixnet.co.za
Treasurer Henri Bonsma hwb@bonsma.co.za
Committee Member Ivar Kvale ivar@firepro.co.za
Committee Member Matteo Cicognani matteo.cicognani2@gmail.com

Shooting Discipline Co-ordinators

Trap Johannes Grobbelaar jgrobbelaar@maraismuller.co.za
Skeet Dawie Fourie Dawie.fourie@haifa-group.com
Sporting Matteo Cicognani matteo.cicognani2@gmail.com
Compak & 5 Stand Matteo Cicognani matteo.cicognani2@gmail.com
Universal Trench Quinten Smit quinten@sandandstone.co.za
Olympic Trap
Trap 1
Club Manager Anton Van Den Berg manager@valleygunclub.co.za