Committee2019-03-28T11:17:35+00:00

MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE OF VALLEY CLAY TARGET CLUB

The Committee are there to serve the collective interests of the members and ensure the Club thrives and continues to grow.
Any requests/suggestions/concerns/complaints can be submitted to the committee in writing via the Chairman and CC to the Committee
The shooting discipline co-ordinators are responsible for the various disciplines regarding liaising with the shooters and management to facilitate the smooth functioning of the ranges and competitions.
Offers of assistance/donations/sponsorship with our projects will be gladly accepted.
Support your Committee and help us make a great club even better!

Management Committee

Chairperson Peer Iuel peeri@taquanta.com
Vice Chairperson Johannes Grobbelaar jgrobbelaar@maraismuller.co.za
Inside House Rob Henderson rob5421@gmail.com
Treasurer Henri Bonsma hwb@bonsma.co.za
Secretary Ivar Kvale ivar@firepro.co.za
Committee Member Simon Smith simon@ojw.co.za
Club Captain Mr. Ian Grimmbacher iang@dewcrisp.com

Shooting Discipline Co-ordinators

Trap
Skeet
Sporting
Compak & 5 Stand
Universal Trench
Olympic Trap
Trap 1
Club Manager Anton Van Den Berg manager@valleygunclub.co.za